GET YOUR FREE SNEAK PEEK

A Brush with Vampires cover:  A girl with wild curly hair and blazing green eyes looks over her shoulder in front of a full moon over a boarding school.
Click here for free instant access.

Blood. Magic. Boarding School.

Escape from her imploding family. That's all Lila Lee wants. When her best friend negotiates a last-second invitation for Lila to join her boarding school, Lila leaps at the chance. There she finds impossible classes, mean-girl frenemies, a frosty roommate, and a tongue-tying, mind-muddling crush.

But someone—or something—lurks in the shadows. It stalks Lila's icy roommate. And her crush. And Lila too. Can Lila unlock the deadly secret before it's too late?

A Brush with Vampires is the first installment in The Clan-Vampire Clash, a series of YA paranormal fantasy novels. If you like strong female leads, sinister villains, and supernatural suspense mixed with high school drama, you'll love this addictive new series.

Perfect for fans of Twilight, Vampire Academy, and The Mortal Instruments.

Find out what readers are calling "a must read," "serious good vs. evil," and "got me hooked" today!