The Impossible Adventure

Meet Your Misadventure #1 of The Clan-Vampire Clash

Your rules, your game. You decide.

Click here for your free copy of The Impossible Adventure.

Future Books

The Clan-Vampire Clash: Book Four and on

'Future Books' engraved upon headstone in a haunted forest.

The Clan-Vampire Clash is planned as a series of at least six books, detailing the Eversfield crews' coming of age, starting with Lila's first magical semester at Eversfield Preparatory Academy. This book series focuses on Lila and her friends' supernatural adventures, battles, and romances.

Stay tuned for more details or better yet, receive updates directly and before everyone else by joining Betsy's Readers Group (The Troupe).