The Impossible Adventure

Meet Your Misadventure #1 of The Clan-Vampire Clash

Your rules, your game. You decide.

Click here for your free copy of The Impossible Adventure.


The Impossible Creation

The Clan-Vampire Clash: A Prequel

The Impossible Creation cover: A girl surrounded by flames brandishes a sword.

A nightmarish Halloween threat. A vampire hunter on red alert. Will a high school starlet end up the death of the party?

Lucy has never recovered from her grandfather's grisly death. The vampire hunter has vowed to keep her powers under wraps and stop all nighttime patrolling. But when a death on her college campus arouses her suspicions, she's forced to return to the hunt.

Grace's heart is torn in two. She loves both her best friend and the boy her BFF can't stop thinking about. When she's forced to come clean on Halloween night, risking a friendship pales in comparison to real vampires crashing the party…

With the innocent Grace the primary target, Lucy has one chance to neutralize the threat before a powerful new vampire emerges. Can the hunter save the girl without meeting a bloodcurdling end?

The Impossible Creation is a stand-alone prequel to The Clan-Vampire Clash YA paranormal fantasy series. If you like feisty heroines, fierce vampire action, and supernatural suspense, then you'll love Betsy Flak’s thrilling novel.

Perfect for fans of Twilight, The Mortal Instruments, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Part of Kindle Unlimited for a limited time.

Buy The Impossible Creation to sink your teeth into a juicy Halloween vampire story today!

Start reading now!

What readers are saying

"The book left me hungry for more and I can’t wait to read the next books in the series!!" -Dafne ★★★★★

"Once started I could not put this down!" -Debbie ★★★★★

"Tells the story of three intertwined plots, but you don't realize it until midway through how they are connected. And it's not what you think (which is kind of the best part)!" -Emily ★★★★★

"The dialogue is easy, the scenes are described with practically a painted picture. The characters are real and invite the story that follows. I can't wait to see what happens next." -Amazon Customer ★★★★★

"I couldn't put this book down. Well worth the five stars." -Karen ★★★★★

What readers are saying

"The book left me hungry for more and I can’t wait to read the next books in the series!!" -Dafne ★★★★★

"Once started I could not put this down!" -Debbie ★★★★★

"Tells the story of three intertwined plots, but you don't realize it until midway through how they are connected. And it's not what you think (which is kind of the best part)!" -Emily ★★★★★

"The dialogue is easy, the scenes are described with practically a painted picture. The characters are real and invite the story that follows. I can't wait to see what happens next." -Amazon Customer ★★★★★

"I couldn't put this book down. Well worth the five stars." -Karen ★★★★★