The Impossible Adventure

Meet Your Misadventure #1 of The Clan-Vampire Clash

Your rules, your game. You decide.

Click here for your free copy of The Impossible Adventure.


The Impossible Creation

The Clan-Vampire Clash: A Prequel

The Impossible Creation cover: A girl in a blood-red dress stands in a foggy forest cemetery at night.

Three lives defy destiny.

A vampire with otherworldly ambitions.

A vampire hunter, adrift in a sea of grief.

And an oblivious girl, over whose fate they battle.

Devastated by grief, Lucy fled from her supernatural birthright as a vampire hunter. Now in college, she hides her superpowers from everyone except her best friend—who's a witch. When a vampire targets an innocent high school girl, Lucy must hunt again. Can Lucy win a tug of war where the prize is a girl's life?

The Impossible Creation is a stand-alone prequel to The Clan-Vampire Clash, a series of YA paranormal fantasy novels. If you like strong female leads, sinister villains, and supernatural suspense mixed with high school drama, you'll love this addictive new series.

Perfect for fans of Twilight, The Mortal Instruments, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Part of Kindle Unlimited for a limited time.

With a 4.7 average star rating, find out what readers are calling "brilliant," "engrossing," and "a new take" today!

Start reading now!

What readers are saying

"The book left me hungry for more and I can’t wait to read the next books in the series!!" -Dafne ★★★★★

"Once started I could not put this down!" -Debbie ★★★★★

"Tells the story of three intertwined plots, but you don't realize it until midway through how they are connected. And it's not what you think (which is kind of the best part)!" -Emily ★★★★★

"The dialogue is easy, the scenes are described with practically a painted picture. The characters are real and invite the story that follows. I can't wait to see what happens next." -Amazon Customer ★★★★★

"I couldn't put this book down. Well worth the five stars." -Karen ★★★★★

What readers are saying

"The book left me hungry for more and I can’t wait to read the next books in the series!!" -Dafne ★★★★★

"Once started I could not put this down!" -Debbie ★★★★★

"Tells the story of three intertwined plots, but you don't realize it until midway through how they are connected. And it's not what you think (which is kind of the best part)!" -Emily ★★★★★

"The dialogue is easy, the scenes are described with practically a painted picture. The characters are real and invite the story that follows. I can't wait to see what happens next." -Amazon Customer ★★★★★

"I couldn't put this book down. Well worth the five stars." -Karen ★★★★★