The Impossible Adventure

Meet Your Misadventure #1 of The Clan-Vampire Clash

Your rules, your game. You decide.

Click here for your free copy of The Impossible Adventure.


A Brush with Vampires

The Clan-Vampire Clash: Book One

A Brush with Vampires cover:  A girl with wild curly hair and blazing green eyes looks over her shoulder in front of a full moon over a boarding school.

Blood. Magic. Boarding School.

Escape from her imploding family. That's all Lila Lee wants. When her best friend negotiates a last-second invitation for Lila to join her boarding school, Lila leaps at the chance. There she finds impossible classes, mean-girl frenemies, a frosty roommate, and a tongue-tying, mind-muddling crush.

But someone—or something—lurks in the shadows. It stalks Lila's icy roommate. And her crush. And Lila too. Can Lila unlock the deadly secret before it's too late?

A Brush with Vampires is the first installment in The Clan-Vampire Clash, a series of YA paranormal fantasy novels. If you like strong female leads, sinister villains, and supernatural suspense mixed with high school drama, you'll love this addictive new series.

Perfect for fans of Twilight, Vampire Academy, and The Mortal Instruments.

Find out what readers are calling "a fast paced adventure," "serious good vs. evil," and "filled with plenty of thrills" today!

Start reading now!

Find out all you ever wanted to know about vampires, vampire hunters, their history, Warriors and their superhuman abilities, Diviners and their magic, and more.

This insider's guide was written one day before A Brush with Vampires (The Clan-Vampire Clash: Book One) begins.

The Impossible Creation

The Clan-Vampire Clash: A Prequel

The Impossible Creation cover: A girl in a blood-red dress stands in a foggy forest cemetery at night.

Three lives defy destiny.

Devastated by grief, Lucy fled from her supernatural birthright as a vampire hunter. Now in college, she hides her superpowers from everyone except her best friend—who's a witch. When a vampire targets an innocent high school girl, Lucy must hunt again.

Can Lucy win a tug of war where the prize is a girl's life?

This stand-alone prequel starts about ten years before the events of A Brush with Vampires (The Clan-Vampire Clash: Book One).

The Unleashed Creation

The Clan-Vampire Clash: A Prequel

The Unleashed Creation cover: A girl in a stained white tank top and torn jeans walks through a town. Fire surrounds her.

Fire brings death. Fire breathes life.

Duncan lives in a world where it's kill or be killed, whether that's by his vampire allies or by the Clan's vampire hunters. But he wants something more. He wants freedom. When he stumbles across a rogue fire witch that the Clan has left to die, it's his chance. If he can persuade her to switch sides, together they can unite the vampires and destroy the Clan itself. There's just one catch:

Can Duncan convince the witch before she kills him?

This stand-alone prequel novelette starts about twenty-five years before the events of A Brush with Vampires (The Clan-Vampire Clash: Book One).

The Impossible Adventure

The Clan-Vampire Clash: Meet Your Misadventure #1

The Impossible Adventure cover:  A scantily clad girl looks up at a sinister man wearing sunglasses.

Your rules, your game. You choose.

The Impossible Adventure is the first entry in a series of interactive stories where you choose what happens, set in the world of The Clan-Vampire Clash, a series of YA paranormal fantasy novels. If you like sinister villains (and maybe becoming one), complicated superheroes (yup, you can become one of those too), and supernatural suspense mixed with high school drama, you'll love The Impossible Adventure.

This stand-alone interactive series takes place about five years before the events of A Brush with Vampires (The Clan-Vampire Clash: Book One).

The adventures for the Eversfield crew are planned as an eighteen book series, beginning with Lila's sophomore year at Eversfield and concluding with her graduation.